Selby Mills Lemaire (digital download)


SKU: SML-CD1 Category:


Debut album from the hit songwriting trio Selby Mills LeMaire! A hip mix of some of their biggest hit songs they’ve written for other artist like the Dixie Chicks and Diamond Rio, along with the coolest new harmony driven SML songs that you are sure to fall in love with.


 Track Listing:

1. A Little Too Well

2. Again

3. Found Out

4. Best Thing I Never Did

5. Miracle Waiting To Happen

6. Dig Me Out

7. Be That Man

8. When She Cries

9. There’s Your Trouble

10.Beautiful Mess


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Selby Mills Lemaire (digital download)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *